Home Beyond The Drum – Support

Beyond The Drum – Support

How can we help?

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Have questions about the Swapcard platform, accessing your account, accessing your sessions, or anything else related to navigating the tech beyond the conference? Sarah and Paul are nearby to assist!

GENERAL SUPPORT

When you don’t know where to go, you can always find us with your questions here!

concierge@taikocommunityalliance.org

SHARED SPACE AGREEMENT RESPONDERS

The BTD Team and designated moderators will be on hand to respond to Shared Space Agreement violations and assist in following our Community Agreements.

If you witness, suspect, or are the target of a violation of these agreements at Beyond The Drum and associated TCA activities…

(1) Within a BTD session, please contact one of the individuals provided at the beginning of your session by the session moderator and/or facilitator(s).

(2) At any other time during Beyond The Drum, please reach out to TCA Staff directly by contacting: 

support@taikocommunityalliance.org


Whether contacting a session-specific support person or a member of the TCA Staff, you will receive a response to confirm as soon as your message was received and someone has begun coordinating next steps.

Looking for someone specific?

THE BEYOND THE DRUM COMMITTEE:

Derek Oye (TCA Board Chair) derek@taikocommunityalliance.org

Jen “Cabs” Caballero
jen@taikocommunityalliance.org

TCA STAFF:

Courtney Ozaki
Business Manager
courtney@taikocommunityalliance.org

Kristin McGaha
Program Manager
kristina@taikocommunityalliance.org

Sarah Gilbert
Operations Manager
sarah@taikocommunityalliance.org