Home TCA Committee Contacts

TCA Committee Contacts

TCA Committee Contacts:

Executive Committee
Derek Oye (derek@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Finance Committee
Wisa Uemura (wisa@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Courtney Ozaki (courtney@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Governance Committee
Derek Oye (derek@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Development Committee
Kelly Kuwabara (kelly@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Courtney Ozaki (courtney@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Volunteer Committee
Tamiko Ooka (tamiko@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Programs Committee
Kristina McGaha (kristina@taikocommunityalliance.org)

HEART Committee
Humility/Empathy/Anti-Racism/Resourcefulness/Transparency

Daniel Hayman (daniel@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Courtney Ozaki (courtney@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Membership Committee
Tamiko Ooka (tamiko@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Courtney Ozaki (courtney@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Tech Committee
Linda Uyechi (linda@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Sarah Gilbert (sarah@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Communications Committee
Sarah Gilbert (sarah@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Collegiate Engagement Committee
Kristina McGaha (kristina@taikocommunityalliance.org)