Home TCA Vision 2020 Feedback Form – Thank you!

TCA Vision 2020 Feedback Form – Thank you!

Near or far, we cannot wait to see you again and look forward to sharing more taiko community milestones together. Should you need to reach us in the interim, TCA Committee contact information is below: 

Executive Committee
Derek Oye (derek@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Finance Committee
Wisa Uemura (wisa@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Courtney Ozaki (courtney@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Governance Committee
Akemi Chan-Imai (akemi@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Development Committee
Kelly Kuwabara (kelly@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Courtney Ozaki (courtney@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Volunteer Committee
Tamiko Ooka (tamiko@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Programs Committee
Kristina McGaha (kristina@taikocommunityalliance.org)

HEART Committee
Humility/Empathy/Anti-Racism/Resourcefulness/Transparency

Daniel Hayman (daniel@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Carley Okamura (carley@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Membership Committee
Tamiko Ooka (tamiko@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Courtney Ozaki (courtney@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Tech Committee
Linda Uyechi (linda@taikocommunityalliance.org)
Sarah Gilbert (sarah@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Communications Committee
Sarah Gilbert (sarah@taikocommunityalliance.org)

Collegiate Engagement Committee
Kristina McGaha (kristina@taikocommunityalliance.org)